playsoftgo.blogg.se

Sims 3 brothel download
Sims 3 brothel download










sims 3 brothel download
  1. #SIMS 3 BROTHEL DOWNLOAD HOW TO#
  2. #SIMS 3 BROTHEL DOWNLOAD MOD#
  3. #SIMS 3 BROTHEL DOWNLOAD UPGRADE#

Please tag me if you use this! I’d love to see your cute toddlers!ĭOWNLOAD (FEMALE)/SimFileShare Updated! I have fixed an issue where no matter what color you chose it would return to black in game. I did everything I could to fix this but it still shows up from time to time.The blonde colors seem to a weird shine in-game.Smooth Bone Assignement (EA’s original weights).These were meant to be upload a while ago but Studio kept messing the project so I had to start again from the beginning. I am taking requests for future updates to this mod! If you have ideas, let me know!.If you are interested, please still download! If you do experience a problem or conflict, let me know! We will work out the conflicting mods, and I’ll try to fix this to work with your needs :)

#SIMS 3 BROTHEL DOWNLOAD MOD#

  • Currently, this mod will likely conflict with other mods that edit Woohoo Interactions or Romance Requirements.
  • If you run into any issues or conflicts, please let me know so I can fix them!
  • This mod is still new and technically in an open Beta.
  • If you previously downloaded this mod in it’s first version and still want the “Always Accept” version, I recommend you still re-download as I discovered some issues in Version 1 that affected other Woohoo interactions.
  • I very much want this mod to be shared, but if you are interested in doing so, please do so by reblogging this and/or linking to this post! Please do NOT re-upload my mod, take credit for my mod, or redistribute without my permission. Plus, I feel Sims 4 simply needs a few small areas of less control/more chance. I found this good for storytelling purposes as you can consider a higher amount an extra tip, or that you’re doing something especially naughty, etc. Money earned will be a random amount between 100 Simoleons and 350 Simoleons.

    sims 3 brothel download

    If you have the “Random Accept” version, they may decline which could lead to some embarrassment (and of course, no payment.)

  • If you have the “Always Accept” version there should be a short Woohoo Acceptance interaction, you will get the money, and then Woohoo.
  • Click this option, pick the Sim you want to do it with, and that’s it!.
  • Click on the object you want to use for sex location (Bed, Closet, Bush, Tent, etc.) and an option that says “Suggest Payment for Services” should appear.
  • sims 3 brothel download

    (You do NOT need to get a high romance bar, have first kiss interaction, etc.) Once you’ve used a romance interaction, this Sim can be one of your potential customers. Then, use some interaction from the romance category. To use the interaction, you must first be acquainted with the sim you want to use it on (any introduction will do).This mod is all ages, so Teens through Elders can use it on each other. Play as the Sim you want to receive the money.package file in your mod folder (or a subfolder within, as it is not a script file).

    #SIMS 3 BROTHEL DOWNLOAD HOW TO#

    I’m happy to make other versions with different chances, though, so let me know what percent chance you’d like and I’ll do the most popular ones! How to use this mod: If you know anything about XML it will be extremely easy to make this percentage chance whatever you would like by editing the outcomes in the romance/woohoo transition files. I set it at a 20% chance of being successful. I figure, the chances of someone walking up to someone else and saying “I’ll have sex if you give me money” and it being successful are pretty low. “Random Accept” is for the player who wants more realism in their game. Good for if you want to guarantee your Sims earning some extra cash or want the mod for a more controlled storytelling. “Always Accept” means that if you decide to do the interaction, it will always succeed. That said, I have a working mod to sell sex in The Sims 4! Currently it comes in two versions, “Always Accept” and “Random Accept”. So if there is a mod you’ve been wanting to make happen, let me know there!

    #SIMS 3 BROTHEL DOWNLOAD UPGRADE#

    (This means my Patreon will have all updates and fixes to the mod immediately when finished, and then after it’s been updated to the point where it’s a major upgrade to the mod, it will eventually end up on my tumblr after my patrons have helped me test it and get some feedback.) It’s also the best place to make mod requests, as I plan to attempt all mod requests from Silver and Gold ($3 and $5) pledges to the best of my ability. Hey everyone, so I have been working on a prostitution mod which I was previously going to release on my Patreon, but I’ve decided major updates to this mod will be released on my tumblr so you all can have access and I can get some good feedback! My Patreon will still be the place to go for the newest version of the mod the moment it releases.












    Sims 3 brothel download